About Aurora, Illinois.

Aurora is the second largest city in Illinois. It has a population of 170,000 residents. While most of Aurora is in Kane County, its city limits cover portions of four counties, Kane, DuPage, Kendall, and Will.

With multiple school districts, Aurora offers families a quality educational system. In addition Aurora offers a variety of cultural and entertainment options for  residents and visitors.

There are eight museums or historical societies  located in Aurora, as well as a zoo, and numerous significant  architectural landmarks. 4 bedroom homes in Aurora start under $40,000 and go over $1 million.